Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 18, k. 456, B flat major

  • Add a note
    Log in to add a note at the bottom of this page.
  • All notes
  • My notes
  • Hide notes
  • This item is accessible for users in the EU only

Please click to leave a note

The British Library Board acknowledges the intellectual property rights of those named as contributors to this recording and the rights of those not identified.
Legal and ethical usage »

Tags (top 25):
(No tags found for this item)
  • Type


  • Duration


  • Shelf mark


  • Composer

    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791

  • Conductor

    Monteux, Pierre

  • Performers

    Boston Symphony Orchestra (orchestra), Kraus, Lili, 1903-1986 (piano)

  • Description

    Recording released on RCA-Victor; original issue number: LM 1783

  • Related images

    Disc label, side B, RCA-Victor LM 1783

  • Metadata record:

    View full metadata for this item